Belfast County

County Commissioner – Mr Stephen Mallett



District Commissioners

Lagan – Mr Norman McKee

North Belfast – Mrs Jeanette Allen

North West Belfast – Mr Scott Hamilton

East Belfast – Mr David Bell (Acting)


Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls